Events Calendar

Showing events for Whitehorse Manor Junior School

This Month

  • Monday, 10 December 2018

    Partly Cloudy, 4-8°C

  • 1:30pm Christmas Production Yr3 & Yr5 1.45pm WHJUN

  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018

    Cloudy, 4-8°C

  • CYP - Birch Class to Croydon Central Library

  • 8:00am CYP - Cedar and Holly Class to Croydon Central Library

  • 7:00pm Christmas Production Yr 3 & 5 Evening Performance 7pm (Junior Hall) WHJUN

  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018

    Mostly Cloudy, 3-8°C

  • 1:30pm Christmas Production Yr 4 & Yr6 1.45pm (Junior Hall) WHJUN

  • Thursday, 13 December 2018

    Mostly Cloudy, 2-5°C

  • 7:00pm Christmas Production Yr4 & Yr6 Evening Performance 7pm (Junior Hall) WHJUN

  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018

  • 1:30pm Christmas Crafts and Carols (Parents welcome in the afternoon) WHJUN

  • Friday, 21 December 2018

  • Last day of autumn term

January 2019

  • Monday, 7 January 2019

  • INSET day - all schools closed to children

  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019

  • First day back for children after Christmas holidays

  • Friday, 11 January 2019

  • Year 6 - Mars, Beech and Clydesdale trip to the British Museum

  • 9:00am CYP - Beech Class trip to the British Museum

  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019

  • Yr5 Viking Day WHJUNBRIG

  • Year 6 - Larch, Oak and Suffolk trip to the British Museum WHJUNBRIG

February 2019

  • Monday, 4 February 2019

  • 9:00am Thematic Week BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 8 February 2019

  • Museum Day (Parents are welcome to visit. Times TBC) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Monday, 11 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Clydesdale (WHJUN), Oak (BRIG) and Oak (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Suffolk (WHJUN), Mars (EPS) and Larch (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Shire (WHJUN), Jupiter (EPS) and Beech (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Friday, 15 February 2019

  • Red Nose Day # BINF # CYP # EPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Monday, 18 February 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

  • Monday, 25 February 2019

  • First day back after half term holiday

March 2019

April 2019

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • First day back after Easter holiday

May 2019

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • May day bank holiday - all schools closed

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

June 2019

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

  • First day back after holiday

  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019

  • Lower KS2 Sports' Day (Year 3 & 4) WHJUN

  • Friday, 14 June 2019

  • Upper KS2 Sports' Day (Year 5 & 6) WHJUN

July 2019

  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019

  • 1:30pm Year 6 Production (Junior hall) 1.45pm WHJUN

  • Thursday, 4 July 2019

  • 7:00pm Year 6 Production Evening Performance (Junior hall) 7pm WHJUN

  • Monday, 8 July 2019

  • 9:00am Year 6 School Journey Week CYPEPSWHJUN

  • Friday, 12 July 2019

  • Reports go home today BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Monday, 15 July 2019

  • Year 6 Reports go home to parents CYPEPSWHJUN

  • 6:00pm Year 6 BBQ and Disco 6-8pm (junior hall) WHJUN

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

  • 11:00am Class Swap (Children to meet their new teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  • 3:30pm Open evening (parents are welcome to talk to their child's class teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 19 July 2019

  • Last day of the school year

  • 11:00am Year 6 Leavers' Assembly WHJUN

September 2019

  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019

  • WHJUN - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019

  • EPS - Citizenship Day

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

  • CYP - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019

  • BRIG - Citizenship Day

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close