Events Calendar

Showing events for All Schools

This Month

  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019

  • Professor Bubbleworks: Journeys Workshop for Reception EPSWHINFBRIG

  • Thursday, 21 March 2019

  • Reception Height and Weight Checks CYP

  • Friday, 22 March 2019

  • 9:00am Green Class assembly - parents welcome BINF

  • 9:15am Hazel Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 9:15am Violet Class Red Nose Day Assembly (Y2) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:30pm Cypress Spring Fair CYP

  • Monday, 25 March 2019

  • 9:00am WHINF Year 2 Fire Safety Lessons

  • 1:15pm BRIG Year 2 Fire Safety Lesson

  • Thursday, 28 March 2019

  • 12:15pm 'Join us for lunch' - mums at CYP Upper school CYP

  • Friday, 29 March 2019

  • 9:00am Purple Class assembly - parents welcome BINF

  • 2:30pm PTFA Second Hand Book Sale = @ Lower School Hall CYP

  • 3:15pm PTFA Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • 8:00pm PTFA Murder Mystery Evening @ Lower Site Hall CYP

April 2019

  • Monday, 1 April 2019

  • Balance Bike Training for all Reception Children CYP

  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019

  • 2:00pm Y3 Easter Performance @ Upper School Hall - 2:00pm - parents welcome! CYP

  • Thursday, 4 April 2019

  • 9:15am Rowan Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • Friday, 5 April 2019

  • 3:30pm Turquoise Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • First day back after Easter holiday

  • Friday, 26 April 2019

  • 9:15am Green Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Hawthorn Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 29 April 2019

  • Balance Bike Training reception WHINF

  • Year 5 trip to the Tower of London UpperCYP

  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019

  • Scooter Training Year One WHINF

May 2019

  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019

  • 9:00am Balance Bike Training Willow Class and Scooter Training Rowan Class BRIG

  • Friday, 3 May 2019

  • 3:15pm Red Class Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • May day bank holiday - all schools closed

  • Friday, 10 May 2019

  • 9:15am Ruby Class Assembly (Y2) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Willow Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

  • Friday, 17 May 2019

  • 3:15pm Lime Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

June 2019

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

  • First day back after holiday

  • Friday, 7 June 2019

  • 3:15pm Birch Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019

  • Lower KS2 Sports' Day (Year 3 & 4) WHJUN

  • Friday, 14 June 2019

  • Upper KS2 Sports' Day (Year 5 & 6) WHJUN

  • 9:15am Indigo Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • Monday, 17 June 2019

  • CYP -YR4 to Shri Swaminarayan Hindu Temple CYP

  • Thursday, 27 June 2019

  • BINF - Year 2 Trip to Broadstairs

  • Saturday, 29 June 2019

  • Summer Fair at Lower Site CYP

July 2019

  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019

  • WHINF Year 2 Broadstairs Trip

  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019

  • Upper School Sports Day Years (5/6 AM and Years 3/4 PM) CYP

  • BRIG and EPS Year 2 Broadstairs Trip

  • 1:30pm Year 6 Production (Junior hall) 1.45pm WHJUN

  • Thursday, 4 July 2019

  • Year 2 Trip to Broadstairs CYP

  • 7:00pm Year 6 Production Evening Performance (Junior hall) 7pm WHJUN

  • Friday, 5 July 2019

  • 9:15am Blue Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • Monday, 8 July 2019

  • 9:00am Year 6 School Journey Week CYPEPSWHJUN

  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019

  • 1:00pm Sports' Day WHINF

  • Friday, 12 July 2019

  • Reports go home today BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Saturday, 13 July 2019

  • 11:00am Secret Garden Party @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 15 July 2019

  • Year 6 Reports go home to parents CYPEPSWHJUN

  • 3:30pm Year two disco in junior hall main site WHINFBRIG

  • 6:00pm Year 6 BBQ and Disco 6-8pm (junior hall) WHJUN

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

  • 11:00am Class Swap (Children to meet their new teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  • 3:30pm Open evening (parents are welcome to talk to their child's class teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 19 July 2019

  • Last day of the school year

  • 11:00am Year 6 Leavers' Assembly WHJUN

September 2019

  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019

  • Citizenship Day WHJUN

  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019

  • Citizenship Day EPS

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

  • Citizenship Day CYP

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019

  • Citizenship Day BRIG

October 2019

  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019

  • BINF - Year 2 trip to Morden Hall Park

  • Thursday, 10 October 2019

  • CYP - Year 2 trip to Morden Hall Park

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close