Events Calendar

Please note acronyms:  BINF – Beulah Infants; CYP – Cypress; EPS – Ecclesbourne Primary School; PAT – All Pegasus Schools;  WHINF – Whitehorse Infants; WHJUN – Whitehorse Juniors.

This Month

  • Today
    Monday, 18 December 2017

    Mostly Cloudy, 1-9°C

  • CYP Lower - Reception visits to St John's Church

  • 1:20pm CYP Upper - Christmas parties

  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017

    Cloudy, 0-7°C

  • CYP Lower - Nursery trips to St John's Church

  • 1:00pm WHJUN-Crafts and carols

  • 1:20pm CYP Lower - KS 1 and Reception Christmas Parties

  • 2:00pm BINF - Family Christmas songs and raffle

  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017

    Cloudy, 7-11°C

  • Last day of school for children before Christmas holiday

  • CYP - Non Uniform OR Christmas Jumper Day

  • 9:00am CYP Lower - Little Cypress Christmas Party

  • 1:00pm CYP Lower - Little Cypress Christmas Party

  • 1:00pm BINF - Christmas pantomime

January 2018

  • Wednesday, 3 January 2018

  • Training day at all PAT schools

  • Thursday, 4 January 2018

  • First day back for children after Christmas holiday

  • Friday, 12 January 2018

  • 3:30pm CYP Upper - PTFA Beech class cake sale

  • Monday, 15 January 2018

  • Closing date for applications for September 2018 reception place

  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018

  • Directors and Macs' day

  • Friday, 19 January 2018

  • 9:15am CYP Lower - Indigo class assembly

  • 3:15pm CYP Upper - PTFA Larch class cake sale

  • Tuesday, 23 January 2018

  • 9:00am CYP Upper - Swimming Gala heats day 1

  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018

  • 9:00am CYP Upper - Swimmimg Gala heats day 2

  • Friday, 26 January 2018

  • 9:15am CYP Lower - Ruby class assembly

  • 3:15pm CYP Upper - PTFA Oak class cake sale

  • Saturday, 27 January 2018

  • Thornton Heath Festival

  • Monday, 29 January 2018

  • Thematic week starts (culminates in Museum day on Friday 2nd Feb)

  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018

  • EPS - Year 6 trip to the British Museum

February 2018

  • Friday, 2 February 2018

  • PAT-Museum DAY

  • 3:15pm CYP Lower - PTFA Red class cake sale

  • 7:00pm CYP - PTFA "Soul Night"

  • Tuesday, 6 February 2018

  • CYP Lower - PTFA Sponsored bounce

  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018

  • CYP Upper - PTFA Sponsored Bounce

  • WHJUN - Year 6 trip to the British Museum

  • Friday, 9 February 2018

  • CYP Non Uniform Day

  • CYP - Year 6 trip to the British Museum

  • Monday, 12 February 2018

  • Half term holiday begins

  • Monday, 19 February 2018

  • First day back at school for children after half term holiday

  • Tuesday, 20 February 2018

  • CYP - Year 6 trip to the Natural History Museum

  • 6:00pm BINF MACs meeting

  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018

  • WHJUN - Year 6 trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Thursday, 22 February 2018

  • CYP Lower - Reception trip to Polka theatre

  • EPS - Year 6 trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Friday, 23 February 2018

  • 3:15pm CYP Lower - PTFA Orange class cake sale

  • Monday, 26 February 2018

  • PAT - Book Week

  • Tuesday, 27 February 2018

  • PAT - Book Week

  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018

  • PAT - Book Week

March 2018

  • Thursday, 1 March 2018

  • Year 4 to Museum of London - 2 classes tbc.

  • PAT - Book Week

  • 8:00am World Book Day

  • Friday, 2 March 2018

  • Year 4 to Museum of London - 1 class tbc.

  • PAT - Book Week

  • 3:15pm CYP Upper - PTFA Hawthorn class cake sale

  • Monday, 5 March 2018

  • Y4 to British Wildlife Centre

  • CYP Lower - Professor Bubbleworks whole school assembly and reception workshops

  • Tuesday, 6 March 2018

  • CYP - Travelling Book Fair 6th -13th March

  • 3:30pm PAT-Parents' Evening 3:30pm-6:30pm

  • Wednesday, 7 March 2018

  • 3:30pm PAT-Parents' Evening 3:30pm-6:30pm

  • Thursday, 8 March 2018

  • Year 4 to British Wildlife Centre

  • 9:15am CYP Lower - Mothering Sunday class assembly Turquoise class

  • Thursday, 15 March 2018

  • Year 4 to British Wildlife Centre

  • Friday, 16 March 2018

  • CYP - PTFA bring an easter egg Non Uniform Day

  • 9:15am CYP Lower - Sport Relief Blue class assembly

  • 3:30pm CYP - PTFA Spring Fair

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 6th October, 2017

Share this page:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone
Scroll for more! Continue
Close