Events Calendar

Showing events for All Schools

This Month

  • Monday, 23 July 2018

    Mostly Sunny, 18-29°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018

    Mostly Sunny, 17-28°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018

    Partly Cloudy, 17-29°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Thursday, 26 July 2018

    Partly Cloudy, 17-29°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Friday, 27 July 2018

    Partly Cloudy, 17-29°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Saturday, 28 July 2018

    Scattered Thunderstorms, 18-28°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Sunday, 29 July 2018

    Mostly Cloudy, 16-26°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 30 July 2018

    Scattered Thunderstorms, 15-27°C

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

August 2018

  • Wednesday, 1 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Thursday, 2 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Friday, 3 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Saturday, 4 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Sunday, 5 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 6 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday, 7 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Wednesday, 8 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Thursday, 9 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Friday, 10 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Saturday, 11 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Sunday, 12 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 13 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Thursday, 16 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Friday, 17 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Saturday, 18 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Sunday, 19 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 20 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Thursday, 23 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Friday, 24 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Saturday, 25 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Sunday, 26 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 27 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • 10:00am SLT : at Brigstock

  • Thursday, 30 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Friday, 31 August 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

September 2018

  • Saturday, 1 September 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Sunday, 2 September 2018

  • SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 3 September 2018

  • PAT (All schools) INSET DAY

  • Tuesday, 4 September 2018

  • PAT (All schools) INSET DAY

  • Wednesday, 5 September 2018

  • PAT - First day back at school for children

  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018

  • 5:00pm TALA Open evening CYPEPSWHJUNTALA

  • Thursday, 27 September 2018

  • 6:30pm MACs meeting for all academy councils to be held at CYP 6:30pm

October 2018

  • Thursday, 11 October 2018

  • CYP - Year 2 to Morden Hall Park (2 classes)

  • Friday, 12 October 2018

  • CYP - Year 2 to Morden Hall Park (1 class)

  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018

  • BINF - Year 2 to Morden Hall Park

March 2019

  • Monday, 4 March 2019

  • BINF - Year 2 to Hampton Court Palace

  • Thursday, 7 March 2019

  • CYP - Year 2 to Hampton Court Palace

May 2019

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close