Events Calendar

Showing events for All Schools

This Month

  • Monday, 21 January 2019

  • 8:00am Drama Workshop Nursery - YR2 EPS

  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019

  • Individual Photos at Upper Site CYP

  • Friday, 25 January 2019

  • 9:15am Indigo Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 9:15am Birch Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 3:15pm Rowan Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

February 2019

  • Friday, 1 February 2019

  • #CYP BOOK SWAP DAY

  • 9:15am Cedar Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 3:15pm Violet Class Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Monday, 4 February 2019

  • 9:00am Thematic Week BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 8 February 2019

  • Museum Day (Parents are welcome to visit. Times TBC) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • 10:00am Comms group working party CYP

  • 3:15pm Horsechestnut Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • 8:00pm Soul Night @ Lower Site Hall CYP

  • Monday, 11 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Clydesdale (WHJUN), Oak (BRIG) and Oak (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • 9:00am Lilac Class Monument Trip WHINF

  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Suffolk (WHJUN), Mars (EPS) and Larch (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • 9:00am Purple Class Monument Trip WHINF

  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Shire (WHJUN), Jupiter (EPS) and Beech (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • 9:00am Ash Class Monument Trip BRIG

  • Thursday, 14 February 2019

  • 9:00am Indigo Class Monument Trip WHINF

  • Friday, 15 February 2019

  • Red Nose Day # BINF # CYP # EPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • 9:15am Willow Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 3:15pm Orange Class Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Monday, 18 February 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

  • Monday, 25 February 2019

  • First day back after half term holiday

  • Thursday, 28 February 2019

  • 9:00am Fire Safety Visits for Year 2 CYP

  • 9:00am Satellites and Shuttles Monument Trip EPS

March 2019

  • Friday, 1 March 2019

  • 9:15am Sycamore Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 3:15pm Oak Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 4 March 2019

  • Year 2 to Hampton Court Palace BINF

  • Book Week CYP

  • Tuesday, 5 March 2019

  • 8:30am Travelling Book Fair CYP

  • Thursday, 7 March 2019

  • Year 2 to Hampton Court Palace CYP

  • World Book Day BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 8 March 2019

  • 9:15am Turquoise Class Assembly (Y2) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Indigo Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019

  • CYP -YR4 to Shri Swaminarayan Hindu Temple

  • 3:30pm Parents' Evening BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019

  • 3:30pm Parents' Evening BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 15 March 2019

  • Red Nose Day BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • 9:15am Oak Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 3:15pm Beech Class Cake Sale at Upper Site CYP

  • Friday, 22 March 2019

  • 9:15am Hazel Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • 9:15am Violet Class Red Nose Day Assembly (Y2) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:30pm Spring Fair @ CYP

  • Monday, 25 March 2019

  • 9:00am WHINF Year 2 Fire Safety Lessons

  • 1:15pm BRIG Year 2 Fire Safety Lesson

  • Friday, 29 March 2019

  • Y3 Easter Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am/2:30pm - parents welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Turquoise Class Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

April 2019

  • Thursday, 4 April 2019

  • 9:15am Rowan Class Assembly @ Upper School Hall - 9:15am - parents welcome CYP

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • First day back after Easter holiday

  • Friday, 26 April 2019

  • 9:15am Green Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Hawthorn Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 29 April 2019

  • Balance Bike Training reception WHINF

  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019

  • Scooter Training Year One WHINF

May 2019

  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019

  • 9:00am Balance Bike Training Willow Class and Scooter Training Rowan Class BRIG

  • Friday, 3 May 2019

  • 3:15pm Red Class Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • May day bank holiday - all schools closed

  • Friday, 10 May 2019

  • 9:15am Ruby Class Assembly (Y2) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Willow Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

  • Friday, 17 May 2019

  • 3:15pm Lime Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

June 2019

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

  • First day back after holiday

  • Friday, 7 June 2019

  • 3:15pm Birch Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019

  • Lower KS2 Sports' Day (Year 3 & 4) WHJUN

  • Friday, 14 June 2019

  • Upper KS2 Sports' Day (Year 5 & 6) WHJUN

  • 9:15am Indigo Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • Saturday, 29 June 2019

  • Summer Fair at Lower Site CYP

July 2019

  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019

  • 1:30pm Year 6 Production (Junior hall) 1.45pm WHJUN

  • Thursday, 4 July 2019

  • 7:00pm Year 6 Production Evening Performance (Junior hall) 7pm WHJUN

  • Friday, 5 July 2019

  • 9:15am Blue Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • Monday, 8 July 2019

  • 9:00am Year 6 School Journey Week CYPEPSWHJUN

  • Tuesday, 9 July 2019

  • 1:00pm Sports' Day WHINF

  • Friday, 12 July 2019

  • Reports go home today BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Saturday, 13 July 2019

  • 11:00am Secret Garden Party @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 15 July 2019

  • Year 6 Reports go home to parents CYPEPSWHJUN

  • 3:30pm Year two disco in junior hall main site WHINFBRIG

  • 6:00pm Year 6 BBQ and Disco 6-8pm (junior hall) WHJUN

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

  • 11:00am Class Swap (Children to meet their new teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  • 3:30pm Open evening (parents are welcome to talk to their child's class teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 19 July 2019

  • Last day of the school year

  • 11:00am Year 6 Leavers' Assembly WHJUN

September 2019

  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019

  • WHJUN - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019

  • EPS - Citizenship Day

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

  • CYP - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019

  • BRIG - Citizenship Day

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close