Events Calendar

Showing events for Cypress Primary School

This Month

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • First day back after Easter holiday

  • Friday, 26 April 2019

  • 9:15am Green Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Hawthorn Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 29 April 2019

  • Year 5 trip to the Tower of London UpperCYP

  • Patron of Reading assembly & Reception workshops LowerCYP

May 2019

  • Friday, 3 May 2019

  • 3:15pm Red Class Cake Sale @ Lower Site CYP

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • May day bank holiday - all schools closed

  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019

  • 8:30am Patron of Reading assembly & Y3 workshops & Y3 workshop after school UpperCYP

  • Friday, 10 May 2019

  • 9:15am Ruby Class Assembly (Y2) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • 3:15pm Willow Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

  • Friday, 17 May 2019

  • 3:15pm Lime Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

June 2019

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

  • First day back after holiday

  • Thursday, 6 June 2019

  • Reception Vision Screening CYP

  • Friday, 7 June 2019

  • Reception Vision Screening CYP

  • 3:15pm Birch Class Cake Sale @ Upper Site CYP

  • Friday, 14 June 2019

  • 9:15am Indigo Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • Monday, 17 June 2019

  • CYP -YR4 to Shri Swaminarayan Hindu Temple CYP

  • Thursday, 27 June 2019

  • BINF - Year 2 Trip to Broadstairs

  • Saturday, 29 June 2019

  • Summer Fair at Lower Site CYP

July 2019

  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019

  • WHINF Year 2 Broadstairs Trip

  • CYP Lower School Sports Day - EYFS am, KS1 pm CYP

  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019

  • Upper School Sports Day Years (5/6 AM and Years 3/4 PM) CYP

  • BRIG and EPS Year 2 Broadstairs Trip

  • Thursday, 4 July 2019

  • Year 2 Trip to Broadstairs CYP

  • Friday, 5 July 2019

  • Patron of Reading day @ Upper & Lower and book sale and signing after school CYP

  • 9:15am Blue Class Assembly (Y1) 9:15 @ Lower School Hall - parents/ carers welcome! CYP

  • Monday, 8 July 2019

  • 9:00am Year 6 School Journey Week CYPEPSWHJUN

  • Thursday, 11 July 2019

  • 11:00am Little Cypress - Nursery and Rainbows - Superhero Fashion Show @11.00am and 2.30pm CYP

  • Friday, 12 July 2019

  • Reports go home today BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Saturday, 13 July 2019

  • 11:00am Secret Garden Party @ Upper Site CYP

  • Monday, 15 July 2019

  • Year 6 Reports go home to parents CYPEPSWHJUN

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

  • 11:00am Class Swap (Children to meet their new teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  • 3:30pm Open evening (parents are welcome to talk to their child's class teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 19 July 2019

  • Last day of the school year

September 2019

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

  • Citizenship Day CYP

October 2019

  • Tuesday, 8 October 2019

  • BINF - Year 2 trip to Morden Hall Park

  • Thursday, 10 October 2019

  • CYP - Year 2 trip to Morden Hall Park

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close