Events Calendar

Showing events for Beulah Infant School

This Month

  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018

    Cloudy, 4-8°C

  • CYP - Birch Class to Croydon Central Library

  • 8:00am CYP - Cedar and Holly Class to Croydon Central Library

  • 2:00pm KS1 Christmas production, parents and families welcome BINF

  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018

    Mostly Cloudy, 3-8°C

  • 2:00pm Choir singing in the Whitgift Shopping Centre BINF

  • Thursday, 13 December 2018

    Mostly Cloudy, 2-5°C

  • 9:00am KS1 Christmas production parents and families welcome BINF

  • Monday, 17 December 2018

    Mostly Cloudy, 7-11°C

  • 9:30am Whole school trip to St Pauls Church, parents and families welcome BINF

  • Friday, 21 December 2018

  • Last day of autumn term

January 2019

  • Monday, 7 January 2019

  • INSET day - all schools closed to children

  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019

  • First day back for children after Christmas holidays

  • Friday, 11 January 2019

  • Year 6 - Mars, Beech and Clydesdale trip to the British Museum

  • 9:00am CYP - Beech Class trip to the British Museum

February 2019

  • Monday, 4 February 2019

  • 9:00am Thematic Week BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 8 February 2019

  • Museum Day (Parents are welcome to visit. Times TBC) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Monday, 11 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Clydesdale (WHJUN), Oak (BRIG) and Oak (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Suffolk (WHJUN), Mars (EPS) and Larch (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019

  • PAT - Year 6 Shire (WHJUN), Jupiter (EPS) and Beech (CYP) trip to the Natural History Museum

  • Monday, 18 February 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

  • Monday, 25 February 2019

  • First day back after half term holiday

March 2019

April 2019

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • First day back after Easter holiday

May 2019

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • May day bank holiday - all schools closed

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

June 2019

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

  • First day back after holiday

July 2019

  • Friday, 12 July 2019

  • Reports go home today BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

  • 11:00am Class Swap (Children to meet their new teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  • 3:30pm Open evening (parents are welcome to talk to their child's class teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 19 July 2019

  • Last day of the school year

September 2019

  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019

  • WHJUN - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019

  • EPS - Citizenship Day

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

  • CYP - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019

  • BRIG - Citizenship Day

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close