Events Calendar

Showing events for Beulah Infant School

This Month

  • Monday, 25 February 2019

  • First day back after half term holiday

March 2019

  • Monday, 4 March 2019

  • Year 2 to Hampton Court Palace BINF

  • Thursday, 7 March 2019

  • World Book Day BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019

  • 3:30pm Parents' Evening BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019

  • 3:30pm Parents' Evening BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 15 March 2019

  • Red Nose Day BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Monday, 18 March 2019

  • Professor Bubbleworks: Journeys Workshop for Reception BINFCYP

  • Friday, 22 March 2019

  • 9:00am Green Class assembly - parents welcome BINF

  • 3:30pm Spring Fair @ CYP

  • Monday, 25 March 2019

  • 9:00am WHINF Year 2 Fire Safety Lessons

  • 1:15pm BRIG Year 2 Fire Safety Lesson

  • Friday, 29 March 2019

  • 9:00am Purple Class assembly - parents welcome BINF

April 2019

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • First day back after Easter holiday

May 2019

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • May day bank holiday - all schools closed

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • End of KS2 Assessments

  • Monday, 27 May 2019

  • Start of half term holiday

June 2019

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

  • First day back after holiday

July 2019

  • Friday, 12 July 2019

  • Reports go home today BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019

  • 11:00am Class Swap (Children to meet their new teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHJUNBRIG

  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  • 3:30pm Open evening (parents are welcome to talk to their child's class teacher) BINFCYPEPSWHINFWHJUNBRIG

  • Friday, 19 July 2019

  • Last day of the school year

September 2019

  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019

  • WHJUN - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019

  • EPS - Citizenship Day

  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019

  • CYP - Citizenship Day

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019

  • BRIG - Citizenship Day

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 11th May, 2018

Scroll for more! Continue
Close