Events Calendar

Showing events for Whitehorse Manor Junior School

This Month

  • Friday, 22 October 2021

  • 8:00am Visit to a local church for Shetland class WHJUN

    Add to Calendar   22 October 2021 8:00am 22 October 2021 Europe/London Visit to a local church for Shetland class [WHJUN]
  • Monday, 25 October 2021

  • Half term

    Add to Calendar   25 October 2021 09:00 AM 25 October 2021 Europe/London Half term

November 2021

  • Wednesday, 3 November 2021

  • Staff training day

    Add to Calendar   3 November 2021 09:00 AM 3 November 2021 Europe/London Staff training day
  • Thursday, 4 November 2021

  • First day back for pupils

    Add to Calendar   4 November 2021 09:00 AM 4 November 2021 Europe/London First day back for pupils
  • Friday, 5 November 2021

  • New Forest, Shetland and Exmoor classes visiting Crystal Palace Park WHJUN

    Add to Calendar   5 November 2021 09:00 AM 5 November 2021 Europe/London New Forest, Shetland and Exmoor classes visiting Crystal Palace Park [WHJUN]
  • Friday, 12 November 2021

  • WHJUN Year 4 Roman Workshop ALL DAYWHJUN

    Add to Calendar   12 November 2021 09:00 AM 12 November 2021 Europe/London WHJUN Year 4 Roman Workshop ALL DAY [WHJUN]
  • 9:15am Cypress Comms Group

    Add to Calendar   12 November 2021 9:15am 12 November 2021 Europe/London Cypress Comms Group
  • Monday, 15 November 2021

  • EPS Flu Vaccinations

    Add to Calendar   15 November 2021 09:00 AM 15 November 2021 Europe/London EPS Flu Vaccinations
  • WHJUN: Photographer in today (Siblings)WHJUN

    Add to Calendar   15 November 2021 09:00 AM 15 November 2021 Europe/London WHJUN: Photographer in today (Siblings) [WHJUN]

December 2021

  • Friday, 17 December 2021

  • Last day of term

    Add to Calendar   17 December 2021 09:00 AM 17 December 2021 Europe/London Last day of term
  • Monday, 20 December 2021

  • Christmas Holidays

    Add to Calendar   20 December 2021 09:00 AM 20 December 2021 Europe/London Christmas Holidays

January 2022

  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022

  • Staff training day

    Add to Calendar   4 January 2022 09:00 AM 4 January 2022 Europe/London Staff training day
  • Wednesday, 5 January 2022

  • First day back for pupils

    Add to Calendar   5 January 2022 09:00 AM 5 January 2022 Europe/London First day back for pupils

February 2022

  • Friday, 4 February 2022

  • Museum day across the Trust - details to follow

    Add to Calendar   4 February 2022 09:00 AM 4 February 2022 Europe/London Museum day across the Trust - details to follow
  • Monday, 14 February 2022

  • Half term

    Add to Calendar   14 February 2022 09:00 AM 14 February 2022 Europe/London Half term

March 2022

  • Friday, 11 March 2022

  • 9:00am CYP Upper - Sycamore Class Assembly

    Add to Calendar   11 March 2022 9:00am 11 March 2022 Europe/London CYP Upper - Sycamore Class Assembly

April 2022

  • Friday, 8 April 2022

  • Last day of term for pupils

    Add to Calendar   8 April 2022 09:00 AM 8 April 2022 Europe/London Last day of term for pupils
  • 9:00am CYP Upper - Lime Class Assembly

    Add to Calendar   8 April 2022 9:00am 8 April 2022 Europe/London CYP Upper - Lime Class Assembly
  • Monday, 11 April 2022

  • Easter Holiday

    Add to Calendar   11 April 2022 09:00 AM 11 April 2022 Europe/London Easter Holiday
  • Monday, 25 April 2022

  • First day of term

    Add to Calendar   25 April 2022 09:00 AM 25 April 2022 Europe/London First day of term

May 2022

  • Monday, 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

    Add to Calendar   2 May 2022 09:00 AM 2 May 2022 Europe/London Bank Holiday
  • Monday, 30 May 2022

  • Half Term Break

    Add to Calendar   30 May 2022 09:00 AM 30 May 2022 Europe/London Half Term Break

June 2022

  • Thursday, 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

    Add to Calendar   2 June 2022 09:00 AM 2 June 2022 Europe/London Bank Holiday
  • Friday, 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

    Add to Calendar   3 June 2022 09:00 AM 3 June 2022 Europe/London Bank Holiday

July 2022

  • Thursday, 21 July 2022

  • Last Day for pupils

    Add to Calendar   21 July 2022 09:00 AM 21 July 2022 Europe/London Last Day for pupils
  • Friday, 22 July 2022

  • Staff training day

    Add to Calendar   22 July 2022 09:00 AM 22 July 2022 Europe/London Staff training day

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 2nd July, 2021

Scroll for more! Continue
Close
Translate
Choose Language:
Close
Share: