Events Calendar

Showing events for Atwood Primary School

This Month

  • Monday, 15 April 2024

  • Start of the Summer Term

    Add to Calendar   15 April 2024 09:00 AM 15 April 2024 Europe/London Start of the Summer Term
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024

  • ATW - Y4 Swimming Lessons ATW

    Add to Calendar   16 April 2024 09:00 AM 16 April 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y4 Swimming Lessons [ATW]
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024

  • 9:15am ATW - Y4 King's Wood Trip ATW

    Add to Calendar   25 April 2024 9:15am 25 April 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y4 King's Wood Trip [ATW]
  • Friday, 26 April 2024

  • ATW - Y3 Caveman Extravaganza ATW

    Add to Calendar   26 April 2024 09:00 AM 26 April 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y3 Caveman Extravaganza [ATW]

May 2024

  • Wednesday, 1 May 2024

  • Atwood Year 4 Natural History Museum ATW

    Add to Calendar   1 May 2024 09:00 AM 1 May 2024 Europe/London Atwood Year 4 Natural History Museum [ATW]
  • Friday, 3 May 2024

  • 3:30pm ATW - Y4 Camp Atwood Parents Meeting 3.30pm ATW

    Add to Calendar   3 May 2024 3:30pm 3 May 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y4 Camp Atwood Parents Meeting 3.30pm [ATW]
  • Friday, 10 May 2024

  • ATW - Y1 Horniman Museum Trip ATW

    Add to Calendar   10 May 2024 09:00 AM 10 May 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y1 Horniman Museum Trip [ATW]
  • Monday, 13 May 2024

  • ATW - Y6 SATs Week ATW

    Add to Calendar   13 May 2024 09:00 AM 13 May 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y6 SATs Week [ATW]
  • 9:00am ATW Year 3 Buddhist Temple Trip ATW

    Add to Calendar   13 May 2024 9:00am 13 May 2024 Europe/London ATW Year 3 Buddhist Temple Trip [ATW]
  • Friday, 17 May 2024

  • 9:00am Birch Class Assembly

    Add to Calendar   17 May 2024 9:00am 17 May 2024 Europe/London Birch Class Assembly
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024

  • ATW Year 6 trip to Chessington ATW

    Add to Calendar   22 May 2024 09:00 AM 22 May 2024 Europe/London ATW Year 6 trip to Chessington [ATW]
  • Friday, 24 May 2024

  • 8:00am BINF-School closes for half term

    Add to Calendar   24 May 2024 8:00am 24 May 2024 Europe/London BINF-School closes for half term

June 2024

  • Monday, 3 June 2024

  • 9:00am EPS year 3 Library visit

    Add to Calendar   3 June 2024 9:00am 3 June 2024 Europe/London EPS year 3 Library visit
  • Friday, 7 June 2024

  • 9:00am Cedar Class Assembly

    Add to Calendar   7 June 2024 9:00am 7 June 2024 Europe/London Cedar Class Assembly
  • Monday, 10 June 2024

  • EPS- Y6 Redstart trip to London

    Add to Calendar   10 June 2024 09:00 AM 10 June 2024 Europe/London EPS- Y6 Redstart trip to London
  • 9:00am New Forest and Elm Class Library visit

    Add to Calendar   10 June 2024 9:00am 10 June 2024 Europe/London New Forest and Elm Class Library visit
  • Friday, 14 June 2024

  • ATW - Y4 Camp Atwood ATW

    Add to Calendar   14 June 2024 09:00 AM 14 June 2024 Europe/London ATW - Y4 Camp Atwood [ATW]
  • Monday, 17 June 2024

  • 10:00am Shetland and Exmoor Library visit

    Add to Calendar   17 June 2024 10:00am 17 June 2024 Europe/London Shetland and Exmoor Library visit
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024

  • 7:00pm ATW - New Parents Meeting ATW

    Add to Calendar   19 June 2024 7:00pm 19 June 2024 Europe/London ATW - New Parents Meeting [ATW]
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024

  • ATW - Sports Day ATW

    Add to Calendar   20 June 2024 09:00 AM 20 June 2024 Europe/London ATW - Sports Day [ATW]
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024

  • 12:00pm ATW - FOAP Summer Fair ATW

    Add to Calendar   22 June 2024 12:00pm 22 June 2024 Europe/London ATW - FOAP Summer Fair [ATW]

July 2024

  • Monday, 1 July 2024

  • ATW Yr 6 Bikeability ATW

    Add to Calendar   1 July 2024 09:00 AM 1 July 2024 Europe/London ATW Yr 6 Bikeability [ATW]
  • Friday, 12 July 2024

  • 4:00pm ATW FOAP Disco Event Timings TBC ATW

    Add to Calendar   12 July 2024 4:00pm 12 July 2024 Europe/London ATW FOAP Disco Event Timings TBC [ATW]
  • Monday, 15 July 2024

  • 8:30am #ATW - Year 3 to RHS Wisley - ATW

    Add to Calendar   15 July 2024 8:30am 15 July 2024 Europe/London #ATW - Year 3 to RHS Wisley - ATW
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024

  • 5:00pm Atwood Leavers' event ATW

    Add to Calendar   18 July 2024 5:00pm 18 July 2024 Europe/London Atwood Leavers' event [ATW]
  • Friday, 19 July 2024

  • ATW - Last Day of Term ATW

    Add to Calendar   19 July 2024 09:00 AM 19 July 2024 Europe/London ATW - Last Day of Term [ATW]

September 2024

  • Monday, 23 September 2024

  • ATW- Y6 Stubbers Residential Trip ATW

    Add to Calendar   23 September 2024 09:00 AM 23 September 2024 Europe/London ATW- Y6 Stubbers Residential Trip [ATW]

November 2024

  • Sunday, 3 November 2024

  • 5:00pm FOAP Fireworks ATW

    Add to Calendar   3 November 2024 5:00pm 3 November 2024 Europe/London FOAP Fireworks [ATW]
  • Monday, 18 November 2024

  • ATW - Scholastics Book Fair ATW

    Add to Calendar   18 November 2024 09:00 AM 18 November 2024 Europe/London ATW - Scholastics Book Fair [ATW]

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 2nd July, 2021

Scroll for more! Continue
Close
Translate
Choose Language:
Close
Share: