Events Calendar

Showing events for Whitehorse Manor Infant School

February 2023

  • Tuesday, 7 February 2023

  • 10:00am Purple Class visit to the Mosque WHINF

    Add to Calendar   7 February 2023 10:00am 7 February 2023 Europe/London Purple Class visit to the Mosque [WHINF]
  • Wednesday, 8 February 2023

  • 10:00am Lilac and Indigo Class visit to the Mosque WHINF

    Add to Calendar   8 February 2023 10:00am 8 February 2023 Europe/London Lilac and Indigo Class visit to the Mosque [WHINF]
  • Friday, 10 February 2023

  • Last day before half term holiday

    Add to Calendar   10 February 2023 09:00 AM 10 February 2023 Europe/London Last day before half term holiday
  • Monday, 20 February 2023

  • Pupils and staff return after half term holiday

    Add to Calendar   20 February 2023 09:00 AM 20 February 2023 Europe/London Pupils and staff return after half term holiday
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023

  • Indigo and Lilac visit to London WHINF

    Add to Calendar   21 February 2023 09:00 AM 21 February 2023 Europe/London Indigo and Lilac visit to London [WHINF]
  • Friday, 24 February 2023

  • Purple Class visit to London WHINF

    Add to Calendar   24 February 2023 09:00 AM 24 February 2023 Europe/London Purple Class visit to London [WHINF]

March 2023

  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023

  • Potential NEU strike day - see website for details

    Add to Calendar   15 March 2023 09:00 AM 15 March 2023 Europe/London Potential NEU strike day - see website for details
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023

  • Potential NEU strike day - see website for details

    Add to Calendar   16 March 2023 09:00 AM 16 March 2023 Europe/London Potential NEU strike day - see website for details
  • Friday, 31 March 2023

  • Last day before Easter holiday

    Add to Calendar   31 March 2023 09:00 AM 31 March 2023 Europe/London Last day before Easter holiday

April 2023

  • Monday, 17 April 2023

  • Staff and pupils return from Easter holiday

    Add to Calendar   17 April 2023 09:00 AM 17 April 2023 Europe/London Staff and pupils return from Easter holiday
  • Tuesday, 25 April 2023

  • 3:30pm WH Family Celebration WHINFWHJUNBRIG

    Add to Calendar   25 April 2023 3:30pm 25 April 2023 Europe/London WH Family Celebration [WHINF] [WHJUN] [BRIG]

May 2023

  • Friday, 26 May 2023

  • Last day before half term holiday

    Add to Calendar   26 May 2023 09:00 AM 26 May 2023 Europe/London Last day before half term holiday

June 2023

  • Monday, 5 June 2023

  • First day back after half term holiday

    Add to Calendar   5 June 2023 09:00 AM 5 June 2023 Europe/London First day back after half term holiday
  • Tuesday, 6 June 2023

  • 9:00am Zoolab visiting Reception WHINF

    Add to Calendar   6 June 2023 9:00am 6 June 2023 Europe/London Zoolab visiting Reception [WHINF]
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023

  • WHINF Class photos

    Add to Calendar   8 June 2023 09:00 AM 8 June 2023 Europe/London WHINF Class photos

July 2023

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023

  • 1:30pm WHINF-Sports Day WHINF

    Add to Calendar   11 July 2023 1:30pm 11 July 2023 Europe/London WHINF-Sports Day [WHINF]
  • Monday, 17 July 2023

  • 3:15pm WHINF/BRIG Year 2 Disco WHINFBRIG

    Add to Calendar   17 July 2023 3:15pm 17 July 2023 Europe/London WHINF/BRIG Year 2 Disco [WHINF] [BRIG]
  • Friday, 21 July 2023

  • Last day of summer term for pupils

    Add to Calendar   21 July 2023 09:00 AM 21 July 2023 Europe/London Last day of summer term for pupils
  • Monday, 24 July 2023

  • INSET Day for PAT staff

    Add to Calendar   24 July 2023 09:00 AM 24 July 2023 Europe/London INSET Day for PAT staff
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023

  • INSET Day for PAT staff

    Add to Calendar   25 July 2023 09:00 AM 25 July 2023 Europe/London INSET Day for PAT staff

First published on 16th June, 2017 and modified 2nd July, 2021

Scroll for more! Continue
Close
Translate
Choose Language:
Close
Share: