Non Class-based Staff

Executive Headteachers

  • Jolyon Roberts

  • Lynne Sampson

Head of School

  • Jo Waters

Deputy Head of School

  • Anna Sullivan

Assistant Head of School

  • Michelle Weston

Inclusion Manager

  • Michelle Weston

Senior Leadership and Curriculum Development

  • Georgina Roberts

Non Class-Based Teachers

  • Jehaan Nalla-Francis

  • Louise De Duca

Music teacher

  • Nathan Santos

School office

  • Patricia Anderson

  • Cheryl Peters

  • Karen Francis

Learning Mentor

  • Mandy Stutter

Non Class-Based Teaching Assistant

  • Aliyah Kudaisi


  • Grant Butters

Chef Manager

  • Daniel Armstrong

Midday meals Supervisor

  • Umara Dar

Breakfast & After school club

  • Lisa Cooper

  • Paula Cormack

  • Karen Macleod

  • Dawn Scott

  • Mandy Stutter

  • Angela Ault

Extended Services Team

  • Suzanne Christopher

  • Sharene Marshall

First published on 7th July, 2017 and modified 8th September, 2022

Scroll for more! Continue
Choose Language: