

Whitehorse Junior School 2015/16 Declarations of Interest

Name	Type of MAC	Declarations of Interest
Nina Achenbach	Head of School	None
Susannah Arthur	Parent Member	None
Rachel Curzons	Community Member	None
Steven Gadd	Staff Member	None
Audra Grey-Areben	Parent Member	None
Richard Hill (Chair)	Community Member	None
Nicole Malabre	Parent Member	None
Gabrielle O'Connor	Staff Member	None
Sophie Panchoo-Cohen	Parent Member	None
Jolyon Roberts	Executive Principal (PAT)	None
Roger Taylor	Co-opted Member	None
John Watt	Staff Member	None
David Woods	Community Member	None